Cob housing

I collected a couple of examples of cob housing to show you how we could create our housing in the community. More ideas to come.

Cob housing is a Eco friendly method of building homes using local materials such as sand, clay, horse manure, soil and straw. There are alot of courses for people to learn this method, it is a very cheap way of building structures.

Feel free to leave a comment below

About livinginnatureengland

Collection of all my websites, blogs and social media accounts online.
This entry was posted in Housing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cob housing

  1. Mr Apples says:

    What is the soil you are on/crops grown on site/additional materials (timber,rock etc) gradient?

  2. When someone writes an post he/she keeps the image
    of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog.
    You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write
    some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Thank you!

  4. Mammie says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a
    few minutes and actual effort to make a top notch article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  5. Angel says:

    I usually do not comment, however I browsed through some comments on this page Cob housing | livinginnatureengland.

    I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.

    Is it simply me or does it seem like some of the responses appear
    like they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if
    you are writing on other sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you make a list of the complete urls
    of all your social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

Leave a comment