Link exchange. Business venture. Traffic. Internet marketing.

This article is off topic but if you are a blog, website or business owner then you might want to read this.

I have been into business and the idea of becoming a entrepreneurial since around 15 years old which is around 6 years ago now. I tried selling products over ebay like sunglasses and womens bikinis made around £500. Also tried blogging with affiliate, adsense advertisements and made probably £200.

I have come to realise the importance of a online business comes down to targeted unique website visitors. I have tried a few services online but never found anything which can give me a great chance of creating a home based income business yet.

2 traffic services i reviewed which are scams

Also if you want to do a link exchange either a small banner or just backlink swap email me

If you know any methods that i can get 5000 targeted unique visitors for under 50$ a day please email me must be real people not software bots as 5000 hits is just worth perhaps 1 or 2 dollars

Also i wanna launch the worlds best supplement provides over 80 plant based vitamins & minerals. If you would live to invest or partner with me email me.

About livinginnatureengland

Collection of all my websites, blogs and social media accounts online.
This entry was posted in Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

